About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated individuals who believe in Catholic education and advance the mission of Archbishop Carroll every day. Click on each member's name to learn more about them.
The Board of Directors for the 2023-24 school year are:
Mrs. Jane M. Mullany '76 – Chairperson
Mr. Kevin Connor '78– Vice-Chair
Mr. Stephen W. Fugale '77– Secretary
Ms. Kaci Griffin '90, P '21
Mr. Michael Fohner P '16, 17, 19, 25